Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@seputarislam.me)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@seputarislam.me)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@seputarislam.me)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@seputarislam.me)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@seputarislam.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@seputarislam.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@seputarislam.me)